Franciscan Sisters of Our Lady of Perpetual Help Tau Center Staff

Renita Brummer, OSF

Leadership Team, Minister General

srrenita@fsolph.org


Rosalie Wisniewski, OSF

Leadership Team, Assistant Minister General

srrosalie@fsolph.org


Cheryl Kemner, OSF

Leadership Team, Assistant Minister

srcheryl@fsolph.org


Regina Strassburger, OSF

Secretary General

srregina@fsolph.org


Mary Anne Eckstein, OSF

Treasurer General

srmaryanne@fsolph.org


Pamela Marie Falter, OSF

Vocation Minister

srpam@fsolph.org


Joann Nowak, OSF

Office of Mission Advancement

srjoann@fsolph.org


Brian Moeller

Director of Mission Advancement

brian@fsolph.org


Maurice Lange

Director of Eco-Justice

maurice@fsolph.org


Colleen Olsen, OSF

Medical Resource Director

srcolleen@fsolph.org


Joan Phyllis Dyreks, OSF

Retirement Coordinator

srjoanphyllis@fsolph.org


Mary Jane Nowakowski, OSF

Business Office

smjosf@fsolph.org


Mary Byers

Franciscans for Earth Assistant

mbyers@fsolph.org


Joy Veden

Receptionist/Office Assistant

receptionist@fsolph.org