Tau Center Staff

Renita Brummer, OSF

Leadership Team, Minister General

srrenita@fsolph.org

Rosalie Wisniewski, OSF

Leadership Team, Assistant Minister General

srrosalie@fsolph.org

Cheryl Kemner, OSF

Leadership Team, Assistant Minister

srcheryl@fsolph.org

Regina Strassburger, OSF

Secretary General

srregina@fsolph.org


 

Mary Anne Eckstein, OSF

Treasurer General

srmaryanne@fsolph.org

Mary Jane Nowakowski,OSF

Business Office

smjosf@fsolph.org

Brian Moeller

Director of Mission Advancement

brian@fsolph.org

Kathy Timmermann

Assistant Director of Mission Advancement

kathy@fsolph.org


 

Colleen Olsen, OSF

Medical Resource Director

srcolleen@fsolph.org

Joan Phyllis Dyreks, OSF

Retirement Coordinator

srjoanphyllis@fsolph.org

Nicole Heerlein

Director, Franciscans for Earth

nicole@fsolph.org

Jack Zimmerman

Franciscan Farm Coordinator De Soto MO

jack@fsolph.org

636.222.2799